Begin. Begin Again.

new

One Step at a Time by Jordin Sparks

Today, right now, this moment is an opportunity to start anew. Fresh. New air to draw into lungs. Smiles to be made and strength to be tested.

How will you begin?!

Swivel your head to the front and look forward. No more in the past, no more what ifs, hows or I can’ts.

Just now.

I am enamored with the ability to start each moment again. Like a new breath drawn in. Creating space. Opening up. Filled with hope and lightness.

I can learn from my past mess ups and proceed anew. I am able to acknolwedge my past misteps and leap forward. I can rise, like the Phoenix, and begin again. New.

What will be your first steps towards your dreams?

Perhaps a vision board?!

The tragedy of life is not that it ends so soon, but that we wait so long to begin it -W.M. Lewis

