Support and Celebration

Hands

Attached is a flyer for our upcoming Relationships Matter, one day program that will be held in St. Louis on September 27.

http://www.nationalmssociety.org/Chapters/MOS/Find-Resources-and-Support/Programs/Relationships-Matter

This program has some great content for couples who may be struggling with some issues that MS can present in the relationship. If anyone went to the Couples Retreat last year, this is the same content – just condensed to a one day version. Lunch will be provided. Interested people must fill out application online to be considered.

The support we receive (or don’t) makes such a HUGE difference on all of our lives.

Please reach out to someone today. Give or get support frequently!

Questions to Ponder: (from Jennifer Louden)

How can I support myself in becoming the person I most want to be?

What part of me needs attention this week?

What have I been giving to someone or something that I no longer want to give?

What do my surroundings reveal about me?

I’m ready to celebrate:

 

 

Leave a Reply

