Freedom

American Flag

What is making you feel trapped?

Is it internal (scarcity beliefs, negative attitudes, thoughts that sabotage, etc) or external (not enough time, no money, limited resources, etc.)?

Write an escape plan for yourself.

By doing this exercise you will see you are not trapped, even if you do not implement your plan. Open your mind to the options and possibilities that are always available. Allow these plans to be visions of inspiration for your future. Dream BIG.

And/or

Imagine I have given you a magic wand; it can remove all your fear & doubt. Close your eyes, wave the wand and Abracadabra! you are free.

Now KNOW your dreams are believable and obtainable, what will you reach for?

Now that you are FREE, proclaim it to the world!

I announce my freedom from:

The fear of being totally, deeply, authentically and deliciously me!

Allowing anyone else to define my potential.

Using my energy for anything that doesn’t light me up

Dimming the awesomeness of my light because it might darken someone else

Thinking I have to play life by anybody’s rules but my own

From the believe of perfection. I am perfectly imperfect!

Fear. Fear is an unfair, unjust ruler

I am free to…

Be perfectly imperfect me

Be who I am

express my full self with joy and abandon

Shine my light

Love myself and my life

Make my own choices, have my own wild ideas and imaginings

Be a contradiction

Be filled with love, be love.

Be ME and that’s enough!

Know who I am is exactly, already perfectly just right

FREEDOM!

 Remember those who died for yours…

Without the brave efforts of all the soldiers, sailors, airmen, marines and their families, this Nation, along with our allies around the world, would not stand so boldly, shine so brightly and live so freely. -Lane Evans

Leave a Reply

