Mountains in my Mornings

I asked myself-what of my mornings?

I need a mindset.

So I intentionally created pockets & places of gratitude & grounding in my morning to lead me in the direction of peace & contentment.

I rise to taste the dawn, and find that love alone will shine today. Ken Wilber

 I came up with three ways to bring more lightness and delight into my mornings.

Mountains, Islands & Lighthouses.

aka

Gratitude, Grounding & Greatness!

Good Morning Beautiful!

Gratitude Mountains

I adore the mountains. The thought of them, the sight of them, the idea of them. Mountains are my happy and peaceful place. I can picture their lovely peaks in my mind and feel instantly calmed.

Mountains lift my spirit and gratitude lifts my heart.

I can write down three things I am thankful for. Easily done with the Gratitude Journal Template.

Take a photo of the everyday sparkling moments. Notice the morning. My Morning. (#startingmoments)

Look into the eyes of my children-really see them and let them see me. Hold them.

Islands and Lighthouses coming soon!!

3 thoughts on “Mountains in my Mornings

Leave a Reply

