What am I enthusiastic about?

I am enthusiastic about …
a new direct sales company, Chartreuse, that seems to have everything I have been looking for-USA made products, easy to read ingredients and fun!
An ever-changing and getting completed someday basement. Mr. B has been hard at work and the changes are amazing!
Our baby being born sometime in May. The body changes don’t always make me happy but it is certainly interesting to behold (and feel!)
My ever-expanding knowledge about food choices & alternatives, being “green” and simplifying. So much to learn and try!
The fabulous rain falling outside. Reminds me of sitting (under something of course) with my dad and listening to the rain and talking about whatever. Special moments. Love the rain.

What are you enthusiastic about?!

One thought on “What am I enthusiastic about?

  1. Enthusiastic About:Good health.New, simple, yummy recipes. Particularly, a new cookie recipe. 🙂 Living well with chronic disease.Adoption.

Leave a Reply

